Updates

Because I’m TERRIBLE at blogging, and haven’t done it since….let’s see, the last thing I actually wrote was about being married for 2 years, and that was 6 months ago, yeesh…. I’m going to try to start again with some very simple here’s what’s going on right now kinds of updates. So, without further ado:

Reading: “The Good Luck of Right Now” by Matthew Quick.  Also, “The Winter People” by Jennifer McMahon.

Just finished: Roomies by Sara Zarr and Tara Altebrando 

Listening to: “Angus, Thongs, and Full Frontal Snogging” by Louise Rennison (so good) and the second installment of the Jacky Faber series. 

Thinking about: The Fairy Tale Festival. And praying it goes well. 

Avoiding: Shelving books.  I just. Don’t. Want. To.

Wishing my Diet Pepsi would automatically refill, but knowing I should probably stick to my one a day policy.

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

